Executive Committee for 2020

Position Name
President Nirmalee Namasivayam
Vice president Anil Fernando
Secretary Yohan de Silva
Treasurer Nayanthara Witharana
Director of Cultural Activities Savitri Senaratne
Director of Membership and Welfare Gothamica Wickramasekara
Director of Projects and Fund Raising Amintha Coonghe
Director of Publicity and Communications Sharmini Senaratne
Director of Social and Recreational Activities Maya Silva
Past President Ramona Fernando
Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

Membership Applications


If you are interested in becoming a member of SLCFA, or interested in renewing your membership, please mail the completed Membership Form along with the applicable fees to the SLCFA, to the attention of the Director of Membership. Admission fee will apply for late renewals.


Scholarship Application Form

To Apply for Academic Scholarships for Post-Secondary Studies awarded by the Sri Lanka Canada Friendship Association of Edmonton (SLCFA), please forward a completed copy of this form with copies of supporting documentation to: President, SLCFA, Cedars Professional Park, 2913 - 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.T6K 4C1.